Ballparc How to Deactivate a User

Modified on Thu, 12 Oct 2023 at 04:35 AM

This guide will assist you in deactivating an existing user, which removes them from your user list and disables their ability to login to the Management Portal and mobile apps.


1. Click the chevron icon in the top left corner of your screen to display the main menu.


2. Select the Users icon.


3. Hold down the Control key (Windows) or the Command key (Mac) and select the user(s) to be deactivated.

  • After you select a user, the line will turn light yellow to show it is selected.


  • Continue to hold down the Control or Command key while selecting multiple users to deactivate more than one user at a time.


4. Once you have selected the correct user(s), click the purple action icon in the bottom left corner of your screen.

5. Select Deactivate User from the list of options. A prompt will appear to confirm that you want to deactivate the selected user(s). Click OK to continue. 






All set!


Your user(s) are now deactivated. They will no longer appear in your user lists, or be able to login to the Management Portal or mobile apps.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article